Chocolatea


IMG_6855 IMG_6851 IMG_6852 IMG_6868

IMG_6861 IMG_6872IMG_6878 IMG_6891IMG_6892 IMG_6894

And tea specially for chocoholics like us! It’s been almost a year since I indulged in a proper English Afternoon Tea, so spoilt myelf with ‘Chocolatea’ at Harvey Nichol’s this afternoon. A chocolicious collection of everything chocolate! Even with a choice of dark/white chocolate martinis too! Must say that the scones are always the best part of an afternoon tea . What’s your favourite tea delight?

2 comments

  1. Delectable. ❤ I can see my daily sugar intake tripling if I held these sorts of tea parties enough.

    Aside from the tea itself, I have to agree. I grew up with my grandparents and have the softest spot imaginable for scones with jam and cream.

Leave a Reply

